Ylva Dahle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ylva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

20 year old girl from Norway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet up with new people in the countries and places I'll visit and do believe staying with the locals rather than in expencive and sterile hotels/hostels is by far the best way.

Interests

Hiking in the mountains, music, exploring new places, diving, reading, cooking (and eating), laughing and travelling.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran, The 1975, Bastille, The Weeknd
Pitch Perfect, Pride & Prejudice, Oceans 11++, How to train your dragon
The Harry Potter series, Shantaram and all of Jo Nesbø's books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participated in a 24-hours competition in the forest where I walked over 75 km (46 miles). I couldn't walk normally for many days afterwards.
Travelled Southeast Asia and Asia for four months with a girl I'd met three times beforehand.

Teach, Learn, Share

Interested in the local culture and cuisine
Hiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Ylva’s full profile. It’s free!