Yoana Todorova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • almost done with Bachelor's degree in Informatics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

In the short term - learn at least ein bisschen Deutsch!

In the long term - travel more and more importantly - find people to travel more with. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Not deep enough to have my personal philosophy hah

ABOUT ME

Uh, 'About me' sections are always hard to fill out hah

I would say that I'm an interesting person. I like going out, partying or drinking beer in a park(btw, that's called peyking in Bulgarian), but also like going to theatres, festivals, science conferences, spending weekends in the mountains, so I'm very likely to have something in common with you. :)

I work during the week days, so I hardly do anything interesting Monday to Friday hah. But the weekends I like to spend out of Sofia - in the country or abroad. If the weather is good we usually go with friends to Vitosha mountain for a day and new people are always welcome to join us! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently not able to offer a couch, but I'll be glad to offer my company. I'd like to meet other people my age and get around with them. :)

So far my Couchsurfing experience consists of hanging out with a few people in Sofia, Bulgaria, where I live. It was interesting, different than what I'm used to. I've never had negative experience with CS and hope that doesn't change. :)

Interests

Discover new music, nice places, going out, doing new things, meeting interesting people...
I get excited about stuff easily.

  • festivals
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all styles of music. I do believe that there is music for every mood and occasion.

War and peace by Leo Tolstoy; Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoana’s full profile. It’s free!