Yogesh K.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yogesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I am working as a data analyst in Singapore .
I am new on CS . I’m a simple , adventurous and fun loving guy who loves to travel and partayyy , looking for new friends to explore the place together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To hangout and know new people

Interests

Travel , movies , parties , gym , beaches , mountains , hiking , random conversations

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

Friends , Big bang theory , GOT , Harry Potter , Rihaanaa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Organised club parties, paragliding , hiking

Teach, Learn, Share

Gym exercise , Salsa , Yoga , how to become foodie , random deep conversations

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place , My food , 😮 I just said food , Isn’t that enough ? Hahah.. and About my life experiences, travel experiences , listening about theirs as I am a good listener.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Yogesh’s full profile.