Yogev Zaror's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yogev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, Im Yogev 24 years old. Im travelling after my 3 years service in the army in a k9 unit (military unit that work with dogs).
I did a trip in South America for 7 months. I just finished a road trip from coast to coast in US !
Right now Im living in Eilat with a flatmate, qnd i just started my first degree in engineering.
I would love to meet new and good people and to learn about other cultures. My hobbies and interests include sports, music and I am open minded and excited to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and to make my trip more interesting.
To learn more about the society.

Interests

  • cars
  • music
  • motor sports
  • extreme sports
  • football
  • motorbike
  • treking

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild.
Pink Floyd, The doors, scorpions, coldplay, red hot chili peppers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about israel army and the Israeli's society.
And of course teach you Hebrew.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Philippines, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Yogev’s full profile.

My Groups