Jeff Cherian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeff’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Senior Consultant Engineer
  • Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Carefree and living in the moment. I am a senior consultant engineer based out of Ireland

I love to travel, riding my bike, love my crazy solo adventures and football is my sport. Due to various injuries from all the crazy things I have done, I am bionic on my left leg.

I love to dance and have recently joined the international community of ecstatic dancers.

I am currently on a spiritual journey of learning and unlearning, with the hope of going to South America soon.

I do a lot volunteering which is my go to place when I am feeling lost and the most admirable quality that I look for is "Kindness" and "Selflessness".

I love to cook so I usually offer fine dinning in-return for your space.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have travelled a good bit but I am new to couch surfing as I used stay in Hostels and would treat myself to a good stay intermittently. I am back on the road after a short break and currently backpacking around Europe and Asia .

Looking for a new place to mean something and call Home.

I am looking for a person to do things with, if you love to explore.

I have a lovely bungalow and decent piece of land back in Galway, Ireland but for personal reasons, I have left the comfort of my laid back to explore. I now share a communal living space in Galway city close to Spanish Arc and Docks.

My next stop is Copenhagen, Portugal, , Nimms and India🌊⚽🍺🌍🥰😃

Interests

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • music
  • travel
  • football
  • dance
  • india
  • south africa

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Scent of a Woman -
Book: The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand
Music- Indian Classical Fusion / Rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Question my believes, Forgiving myself and opening up to new possibilities

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to be a better person through mentoring

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking so would be more than happy to prepare my take on various world cusines - Indian, Middle Eastern, Western, Pan-Asian, Indo-Chinese.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Kuwait, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, India, Iran, Ireland, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeff’s full profile.

My Groups