Logo orange

Guillaume Carré

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

42% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 50 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hungarian, Japanese, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm a free lance journaliste and a f...
  • University
  • From Bretagne, West of France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Resting and not to stress

ABOUT ME

Well....

I'm a french guy living, partying and drinking in Budapest. I like to take life easy, to travel as much as I can, to pass time with my friends and to avoid working to much (when I was a teen ager I noticed I had allergy to work...).

Now my big plans is to continue to explore Eastern Asia. In 2010 I was in Tokyo, I want to go back there because I love japanese people (they are the most kind people in the world).

I also want to explore soon Eastern Siberia (Vladivostok, I'm now learning russian, da, da :)) and Shanghai!

PHILOSOPHY

Punk's not dead!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since a few years I mostly host people in my flat in Budapest. Or if I can't host I go for a drink (in general it ends up being lot more then ONE drink ;)).

As this summer (2012) I want to go to Shanghai and ladivostok I will try to meet some CS there!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, up to now I only had good experience! It's a cool way to meet people all over the world with who I might not had met other wise!

Interests

I like to travel and meet people from all over the world (well ok, it's obvious, I woul'd not be on CS otherwise ;)).I love reading, meeting with friends... And of course, partying :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Tous les jours sont étonnants : )

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Japan, Poland, Serbia

Countries I've Lived In

France, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile