Logo orange


Auxerre, Burgundy, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YOOJU's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 16 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Arts , PASTRY student
  • Paris I Sorbonne, Ecole de pâtisseri...
  • From I lived my first 18 years in Bogota, Colombia...then in France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm looking for it right now....


Hummmm.... curious,open to every different cultures.I 'd like to meet shiny happy people to share with.I love landscapes and new places...and really enjoy discovering :p


Why staying in one only place? This world exists to be discovered, and we are in this world to travel around it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I try to help travellers as much as I can: info, tips and couch when I'm available


I've met really kind persons, I was so happy to share with them


Pastry, pastry, pastry.... asiatic culture (specially japanese:p), reading mythologies and traditional stories of all over the world Karate, rollerskate... and PASTRY.

Music, Movies & Books

I love SKA, and celtic music, some good salsa...but Im open to all kinds of music...rock,andean music, mmmm a long list! Books?? the Mahabharata, the Ramayana,Cien agnos de soledad,les Métamorphoses,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've ALL been covered with hot chocolate....brown and sweet :) haha

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll be happy to cook and teach you some recipes...I may intoxicate you with my cakes, or at least make you gain 5 or 6 kilos while staying at home..hihihi

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see YOOJU's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile