Yorfred Marchan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yorfred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Engineer
  • University
  • From Acarigua, Portuguesa, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a guy who always wanted to know different cultures and countries since I was child and when I had the opportunity to started, I did it. I´m mainly called to interact with people in differents languages, that´s amazing for me, and to be amazed for every new place where I pass in. As an addition I must to say that I´m a very organized guy, so, order won´t be a problem for my host.

Now, I´m traveling with my girlfriend, she´s from Belgium and speaks French as mother tongue, we´re both in a South-American tour, and that´s why by the moment I can´t accept guests. Although till the moment we have not done couchsurfing officially trough this page, we did it with friends from Venezuela and people that we had found in the way.

So, we´ll be pleassure to learn Portuguesse and at the same time to share with people that can to introduce us a little bit of Brazil (its people and culture) to make a great experience as part of our trip.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find locals who can give us their impression of the country as part of human relations.

Interests

Listening rock music, doing sports (basketball, football) and watching matches, watching tv series like ¨The Walking Dead¨, movies, cinema, theater, learning leanguages, reading books.

I´m a person who loves animals, and I won´t do anything to hurt them, instead of that, one of my goals in life is to create an animal foundation.

Photography is one of my hobbies and I wanna become a professional for further.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • economics
  • engineering
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: metal, rock and roll, electronic, classic, pop, folklorical.
Movies: all genders.
Books: science, tales, dramatics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To approach to my girlfriend in a place and in a situation not very simple for me, that was very brave!!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

To cook Venezuelan food, a conversation about political and economics affaires in Venezuela, our experience in the SouthAmerican tour (my girlfriend and me), science and engineering, human sciences and philosophy, sports (doing and watch it), languages knowledge, and the most important, our passion for meeting new places and new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Netherlands, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Chile, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Yorfred’s full profile. It’s free!