Yoseph Khartiko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoseph’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • General Accounting Staff
  • International Financial Accounting
  • From Surakarta, Central Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello!

I'm Yoseph Khartiko, an 8-to-5 employee working in Jakarta. I'm Indonesian born Chinese but born and live in Indonesia. I'd love to travel to new places and share with new friends to broaden my insight. Basically, I'm an open-minded person so don't hesitate to deep-talk to me. Late night conversations is always my favorite.

I'm open to any kind of food and beverages except shrimp (I'm allergic to that) so it's a good idea to ask me the nearest cheap yet delicious restaurants after you arrived.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically I'm an open-minded person and I'd love to share my experience and knowledge to people by hosting and couchsurfing around the world. Also, I'd love to gain friends all over the world regardless of their races, religions, etc.

Interests

  • coffee
  • food
  • pizza
  • street food
  • landscapes
  • dota2
  • seeing new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer jazz, RnB, Pop, and a bit Indie.
In free time I sometimes read motivational and psychology books.
Basically I'm open to any movie genre, I don't have any particular favorite one.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo traveling to Thailand to meet new friends and experience different cultures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to talk and share about economics, politics, and world culture.

In my free time usually I'd take a walk to nearest park and mall and taking electric train to Bogor and Bekasi to visit friends.

I'm currently learning on how to travel as efficient as possible from many sources (books, websites, people experiences, etc) and about languages, I'm studying Japanese and German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would share food and drinks if any, information about cheap yet delicious restaurants and food stalls near my home, possible alternative transportation to nearest attractions, and experience on living in Jakarta, Solo, and Yogyakarta.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoseph’s full profile. It’s free!