Yosh Zuhei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yosh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Environmental Designer <3
  • Universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be happy


I'm Yosh, 26yo, I enjoy life, I love tattoos and all kinds of artistic expression, I'm a vegetarian, spend time reading and watching films, my favorite is Ladri di Biciclette, photography apprentice =) I love meeting people and going out to have fun, I love design and I'm a little crazy about architecture



Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've met amazing people


Read, cooking, playing volleyball, learning photo, travel, sing, draw, watching movies, walk ad dance (i'm not good hehe) ...

  • singing
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Libros: Libro del desasosiego, El perfume, Black, Cuentos de Edgar A. Poe, memorias de una geisha, la cámara lucida, quetzalcoatl, Popol Vuh...

Películas: Ladrón de bicicletas, la tumba de las luciérnagas, the reader, eterno resplandor de una mente sin recuerdos, el ilusionista, el pianista, la lista de Shildren, kill bill, whatchmen, sin city, Prince of Persia...

Música: The strokes, The killers, Bullet for my valentine, the doors, skrillex, foals, the kooks, negramaro, zoe, incubus, linkin park, korn, damien rice, caramelos de cianuro, velvet revolver, blink 182, yeah yeah yeahs, indie rock, electronica...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The life...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Bolivia, Chile, El Salvador, England, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yosh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups