Yoshie Wakabayashi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoshie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Danish, English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[If you are not planning to come to Japan, please just send me message, not request to stay.]

Hello, friends.

I like to share your travel experience, culture, and fun time.
I want to host the people who love to share many things like cooking, talking, playing with kids, hanging out any where, and so on. I'd like to welcome people as new family, so please come to our house like you do to your family. Also when you send me a request, please remember I'm happy to hear about why you are interested in coming to my place and what do you expect to share with us.
Basically I'm busy for taking care of kids, but I want to use my time for new encounters.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'ts gonna be fun if we can share something together.

Music, Movies, and Books

I sometimes play guitar and ukulele.
Hula is very good way of ridding off my stress.
I also love to cook!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have wonderful three kids.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guam, Indonesia, Italy, Taiwan, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoshie’s full profile.