Yoshiki Takabayashi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoshiki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Computer Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I’m Yoshiki, 24 years old Japanese. I currently live in Singapore, but I plan to move to Europe from early winter 2020.

I work as self-employed IT Engineer. I’m also interested in working at European country, but now I have a fervor of improving my skills and personality, and networking. My dream throughout my life is to develop interesting and fantastic IT product.

I want to see building and capitals, experience culture during staying in Europe. I’m strongly interested in European buildings, so I want to visit many places.
And also I’m interested in train, especially night train because there are few night trains and no borders on ground in Japan. So I want to move between countries via Train.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for friends all over the world. I want to talk about a lot of topics like culture, hobby, life, work, and dream. I love to meet the people with different background because I can get to know new things.
Feel free to send a message and invite me some events! I’d be glad to do it.

Interests

My hobby is Cycling, Swimming, and walking.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Eurobeat

Countries I’ve Visited

Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Yoshiki’s full profile.