Fotos de Yotam Wolfe

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yotam. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 34 Recomendacións 28 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • back from traveling. worked with children in diferent cap...
  • trial and error and another error and the another....
  • De jerusalem
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

i only host non-schedule travellers, others please dont request

ABOUT ME

i never really intended to live in jerusalem again after i returned from travelling, i'm trying to make the best of it before i start a new life somewhere, hiking, acrobatics and acro-balance, hitch hiking, hoola hooping, salsa' growing food and cooking are the current recipe.

PHILOSOPHY

oh, the realm of annopying new age. i veer away from 'spirituality' i respect close communities and sindicalism, eco-anarcism and radical feminism

Intereses

everything. try me.
plants, animals, people, food (especially vegan), music,communities, languages, hitchhikng,dumpster diving - food recycling, cycling,hiking, architecture, dancing (salsa, arabic music, hasidic, swing), books, movies, cities, alternative living,hoola hooping, radical politics, direct action, gardening, appropriate technology....

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • flying
  • gardening
  • politics
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

the good ones

Algo increíble que he hecho

lived 150 feet up a redwood for two weeks

Enseña, aprende, comparte

well, i do, and have tought a bit circus stuff, mainly acrobalance (partner acrobatics) but also some floor acrobatics and hoola hooping. beginners slacklining and frisbee. bike fixing, hebrew, english and basic arabic.
my friends like my cooking and it's definitely creative and might be inlearnable.
i can give and teach different massage techniques; swedish, thai and flying.
gardening and growing food is another passion.

i'd like to improve my music abilities, especially singing and drumming and if you feel like taking the project-teach me guitar.
i wish to encourage people in things im passionate; exploration of the body and the world, gardening hitchhikng, sleeping outside, dumpstering etc.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Mexico, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Israel

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yotam. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos