💫YOUNES ABOUTALEB 💫's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 💫YOUNES’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Japanese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Chef ,Art of cooking
  • High school degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm younes I'm 22 year old, I live in Agadir at the moment .

FOR GUESTS:
Please try to write me how you move (car, motorbike, hitchhiking, train, ...), what are your estimated time of arrival/departure (if you have), if you are bringing with you sleeping bag/towel. This will help me to check my schedule and I can give you an answer easier and faster.

im younesと私は新しい人との出会いが好きで、異なる言語を話します

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here on couchsurfing to make new relationships over the world host people in my home and give them the best experience ever.

Interests

Camping is one of my favorite hobbies I like going to the woods and I like doing sports like tricking and freestyle ...

  • camping
  • surfing
  • coocking
  • triking
  • languages exchange
  • i like to meet new people
  • woods exploring
  • i like watching anime

Music, Movies, and Books

Horror books🤡, the walkin dead🤠 ,I like watching anime

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a pod of orcas while swimming on the beach . Was an amazing creature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach you cooking 👨‍🍳Moroccan dishes.
We will have a lote of fun with the company of my lovely family.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company over the city
And rooms
And share some hobbies.

Join Couchsurfing to see 💫YOUNES’s full profile.