j y ismael's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see j y ismael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Arabic (Morocco)
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Sociologie. Nutrition
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update december 23

Hi dear travelers

We are looking for a long term stay female volunteer to help in our home..... Playing and help with our boys 3 years old and 1 year old...

or a native arabic speaker , who can practice arabic "Fosha" ( not a dialect ), with our boys .

There is a lot of stories to share with us.

We would like to host and help....
Because we did a backpackers, volunteering and hitchhiking trips as well....

Help from 3 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week.

We offer place to stay and three meals a day,

“”””” we wish for a Minimum stay 1 month “”””

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help people and get to know them

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • biology
  • volunteering
  • kids
  • vegetarian cooking
  • organic farming
  • babysitting

Music, Movies, and Books

Sounds of the nature... holly Quran

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach and learn and share about about our experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious food. Place to stay.....our story...

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, France, Greece, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see j y ismael’s full profile.

My Groups