Youssef Lekhdaiem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Youssef’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • 3rd year university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, my name is Youssef, I'm 23 years old, I live and study in Agadir city, Morocco. I'm originaly from laayoune, Western Sahara, (South Morocco). I like travelling and knowing new cultures and people. I like sports, and watching movies, animes, series and playing video games. I like hangging out with my friends and listening to music, I also like going to the beach and swim. I also like fishing. Well, I guess thats all, I dont know if i forgot something xD

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I wanna have a chance in knowing as much people as I can from all types and nationalities and cultures. I believe this life is short, it will be a waste if you die in a small circle, limited in your knowledge. It's also fun to know new people :D

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • food
  • fun
  • hanging out
  • discovering
  • hangout
  • animes
  • hanging out with friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One thing I remember that I've done and am so proud of it, is saving a 2-3 years old kid. He was walking toward a high clif and I just came out from home to see that young child walking to his death without seeing anyone near him, so I started running toward that boy without second thought and catched him 2 feets away from that clif, and I sit down with him started asking him about his mom, but he is not talking (of course because he cant talk in that age xD) anyway I stayed with him looking around if I see his mom, then I saw her running I knew she was his mom terrified, as soon as she saw him with me, she collapsed and started crying. I gave her back her kid and I continued my day^^.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to cook some moroccan food (tajin, gamila, ...). We can watch movies together. Play some games (cards, video games,...). We can exchange culture, thoughts, debatable topics, jokes, fun moments, experciences, ... . I can also help in the dishes and other cleaning stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Youssef’s full profile.

My Groups