Yusuke Inoue's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Japanese; learning French, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Full-Time Ski Instructor/ Part-Time Backpacker
  • Heaps as
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going traveller who likes living with the flow.
Working as a ski instructor full-time. how? Japan and New Zealand is the way.
I have travelled 87 countries so far however the goal is to visit all. well as many as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people you wouldn't when you travel on track. Trying to taste a bit of difference off track.
I used to host a lot more than I do now however I want to pay it forward as I have been helped so much when I'm travelling.

Interests

Skiing, Fishing, Surfing and Photography.

  • photography
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • stamps
  • backpacking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Leon the professional, Hotel Rwanda, blood diamond, body of lies, Hunting Party and etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm still alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

So open.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from small countries especially in Western Africa, Europe, Southeast Asia and some small tropical islands.
I have lived in 10 countries, Travelled 87 countries.
Let's find out if we have something we are interested to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Palau, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusuke’s full profile.

My Groups