Yücel Nuhbasa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yücel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Logistics
  • International Trade
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

For me people add meaning to placesand a travel is not a real one if you do not meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted in Germany and Budapest. It was really nice experience and great way to make new friends.

Interests

travelling, hiking, playing football and basketball, watching movies and tv series,listening music , swimming and of course the most important thing making new friends and learning about their cultures and interests...

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: The Shawshank Redemption, The Man From Earth, The Lord of The Rings, Fight Club, Amelie, Revolver...
Directors: Stanley Kubrick, Quentin Tarantino, Christopher Nolan, Guy Ritchie, Lars von Trier...

TV Series: Friends, Lost, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Unsere Mutter, Unsere Vater, Coupling, IT crowd, Narcos, True Detective, Hannibal, Black Mirror...

MUSIC: Arctic Monkeys, Twenty-one Pilot, Evanescence, Cranberries, Sia, Adele, Teoman, Anne Marie, Dua Lipa and anything worth to listen.

BOOKS: Animals Farm, 1948, The Stranger, Improbable, The Trial, Alamut.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dont know if I would call that amazing but taking the first step out of my comfort zone and live in another country and meet tons of new people that felt good I can say...

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking but since I don't have much time after work I generally prefer to prepare basic stuff at homebut if you like to cook I would be glad to help.

I love learning new languages. Every language is a bridge between people. I would love to be tandem with a native speaker especially Spanish and German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What do you need?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yücel’s full profile.

My Groups