Yugeshnie Naidoo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yugeshnie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is McKayla. I’m 20 years old, I’m currently an au pair from South Africa. I like to try out new foods, experience a new culture and just make friends everywhere across the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to learn about a new culture and experience a new environment whilst I travel, and there’s no better way than learning it from a local.

Interests

My interest includes baking, painting and traveling.

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • painting and drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a big fan of the Harry Potter sequel. I prefer to watch the movies than reading the books. I love listening to all types of music, I don’t have a preference.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The one most amazing thing I have done is probably fly half way across the world in exchange for a new experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to teach English as I’m currently studying to become I teacher.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my cultural experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, India, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Yugeshnie’s full profile.