Yuka Fujii's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student of cultural anthropology, but I'm going to gradua...
  • Bachelor
  • From Fukuyama, Hiroshima, Japan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be able to work abroad is my current mission. My conpany is very international, but only skilled people can go to other countries to work. I want to be one of them.

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Yuka, university student. Currently I'm living in Tokyo, but my hometown is Fukuyama, Hiroshima prefecture. I'm studying Cultural Anthropology but when I entered the university, I was majoring Religious Studies, so I'm also very interested in Religious stuff(no having particular religion though). From this April, I'm going to work in a company which support international students who are interested in studying or working in Japan, so anyone who are interested in Japan is welcome to my house! As for personality, I'm serious person, but at the same time, very liberal. Also, I can have curiosity in any kind of topics. I had practiced dancing Ballet and Japanese Calligraphy. As for Calligraphy, I had done for 14 years so I can write something in Japanese if you want!

PHILOSOPHY

Face to face communication is most important thing to solve any problems.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My house is very small and can offer one bed, also from this April, I'm going to work five days in a week, so I can accept guests only weekends. As for Tokyo, I have been here for four years so I can take you anywhere you want. On the other hand, If you want to travel alone but want to stay for free, that's also acceptable. However, communication between us is very important, so just staying in my house and no talk with me at all is not acceptable.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only one experience of couchsurfing. I have visited in London in February in 2014 and stayed in one share flat with my boyfriend. Everyone in the flat was nice, so my first couchsurfing experience was very very good.

Interests

Music
Reading
Dancing
Facebook
Making friends all over the world
Eating(not cooking though lol)
Cofee
Traveling

  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • anthropology
  • calligraphy
  • religion

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuka’s full profile. It’s free!