Yuki Yamada's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Japanese; learning Italian, Malay
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University student
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!! I’m Yuki from Japan. 26year old.
I work at private university in Yokohama.

Love traveling and meeting with new people just like you.
It would be my pleasure to teach you Japanese Culture if you want to !! ;) Down to show you around.

I like exploring city like a local !!

Instagram@iamyukiyamada
If you need quick response, you can DM me on ig.
日本の方も仲良くなりましょ!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Again, I love meeting new people 🌍
I believe Spending time or staying with local is great way to experience local culture. Having interest for what local people do and where local people go.

Personally I love to guide people visiting my country and love to be guided when I travel.

I am also down to meet with foreign people living in Japan:)

Interests

Foods,Sports,Arts

  • arts
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • opera
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • food
  • friends
  • football
  • horse riding
  • bike riding
  • exploring
  • italy
  • hawaii

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran♩
Cold Play
Camila Cabello
George Ezra
Opera

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cared baby turtle🐢

Experienced life of Muslim with my Malaysian and Indonesian Islam friend while I was living in Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia for a year !! (While Study Abroad)

It was just amazing eating Halal food by right hand for a year . Ramadan and Hari Raya were super nice !!!
Big fan of Ayam Panyet if you know it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese culture:) Hawaiian Culture, Canadian Culture, Malaysian Culture. Football Japanese language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, language, My traveling stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuki’s full profile.