Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YUKI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Curious student, City adventurer, Nature lover, Beer enth...
  • Ball State University
  • From Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Yuki Kurita.
I'm doing a Master's degree at Ball State University.
I am currently living in Muncie, Indiana, USA.
Favorite things to do on weekends are getting up without hangover, outdoor activities, watching happy movies, and drinking yummy craft beers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because:

・I am inspired by people with different backgrounds
・I love to share my story and what I know well
・Experiencing local and hanging out with local are the best way to know communities

Interests

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • japanese food
  • drinking
  • movies
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

【Music】
The Amps
Bob Dylan
Paul Simon
Mac Demarco

【Movie】
I'm a happy movie lover.

【Book】
Little Prince
Alchemist

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking Japanese food

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Estonia, Finland, France, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see YUKI’s full profile. It’s free!