Yulia Byvsheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Cologne, Germany
  • University of Cologne
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

|Sorry guys, but I don't live in Germany now and unfortunately I'm not able to host anybody.|

I had another profile, but I forgot my password ;) So you can check some references there: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/yulia-byvsheva

9 years dance and theatre experience.
I love making movies and I can imagine it as my future profession. I take every film project at my university and I did my internship in this field. I enjoy staying behind the camera and doing a post-production as well. In my opinion, movies can move the world.
I also like art. And I can boast of understanding contemporary art. :)
Maybe it seems to be a banality, but I like to explore new cultures and countries. We live only once! And as for me, it´s horrible to spend the whole time sitting in your own room. And it´s a good way to challenge yourself and understand, who you really are. That´s why I like to travel and to understand different countries I´m trying to learn so many languages as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the best possibility to experience the city/town/country you are visiting in a different way. You can see everything with eyes of natives and breath the same air as they do. So you can put a new face on a city/country/political or social situation or the life itself. You will get authentic feelings of traveling.
That's why I'm here.

Interests

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile. It’s free!