Logo orange

Yulia Petrovyh

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

53% response rate · Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • A permanent student and a teacher at...
  • No education listed
  • From Saint-Petersburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission of making it easier and happier to everybody

ABOUT ME

I like making people smile but that doesn't mean I'm not a serious person. I think I'm a good listener, better than a story teller. But, again, that side of me depends on the people around. Sometimes I can be very judgmental, but this is the thing that i hate about myself. My biggest dream is to go on a long around-the-world travel some day.
Well, in general I'm quite alright, pretty interesting and nothing like boring.
Currently I live in Shenzhen, China (not Hong Kong)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hang out with the CS's on different meetings.

Interests

I really like everything about the music: different styles of music, different instruments, i like to play and, of course, to listen to the music. I like spending my free time with a good book or a guitar or a ukulele, or simply going for a walk.

Countries I've Visited

China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, India, Italy, Mongolia, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

China, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile