Yulia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, German, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • English & German Philology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

- 26 y.o.
- student
- marketing manager

I believe that we should be the best version of ourselves and that variety is the spice of life. So I combine study, work and self-development with a vibrant youth life. You only live once, so carpe diem😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1) adore travelling because the world is a book, and those who do not travel, read only a page.
2) Communication with locals is the best key for opening new culture and new city.

Interests

I adore traveling, meeting with new people, taking photos, learning new languages, doing callonetics and pilates, visiting different music and art events and sea.
I enjoy cozy evening with conversations on different topics and going to parties as well.

  • music festivals
  • house parties
  • yachting
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hip-hop music
  • mountains
  • sea
  • party
  • edm
  • healthy food
  • self-development
  • foreign languages
  • foreign cultures
  • italian cuisine
  • callonetics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like EDM and hip-hop music, but I can listen to different kinds of music.
My favourite book is 'Pride and Prejudice' by Jane Austen
My favourite films are 'Eat.Pray.Love', 'Hangover'.
My fav TV series are 'Skam' 'Gossip girl' and 'Riverdale'.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had an one-week cruise around the Greek islands on yacht.

Teach, Learn, Share

+ teach you some Russian or Ukrainian words
+ tell about some pecularities of yachting
+ teach to cook Ukrainian dishes or healthy food

What I Can Share with Hosts

- sharing my travelling experience
- cook smth for u
- have fun together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulia’s full profile.

My Groups