yulius gondo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see yulius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 132 references 97 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Trading & brokerage
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

friendly... cheerful.. adventurous.. humorous,,, helpful.. want to make friends all arround the world. Straight. Love to learn. Keep foolish stay hungry. I like to read books. Literature. History. Politics. Economics. Bussiness..Art. Etc. Love to discuss bout anything.. My passion to learn other cultures and making friends all arround the world and go adventure with locals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

add my networking. add good friends from all around the world. welcome to my house at kemang south jakarta indonesia. My house is a guest house which opened 24/7 so dont worry for access..(not family house)... Located at the expat community area in indonesian capital. my house near pub kafe supermarket restaurant etc.. And i like to add my perspective.. Intelectual and meaningful discussion from other background and other culture.. But also having fun with couchsurfers...Anyway if you are female solo traveler, dont worry cause i am respectful host and not looking for sex or romantic relationship.. I invite all interesting person to come and enjoy and share our travel experience.. See ya friendsss

Interests

Love to share the live to others

  • arts
  • books
  • education
  • music
  • ecology
  • social work
  • adventure travel
  • startups
  • sustainable development
  • painting and drawing
  • social entrepreneurship
  • digital marketing
  • sustainable agriculture
  • murals
  • kids education

Music, Movies, and Books

anything will do

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

working and enjoy my life

Teach, Learn, Share

any

What I Can Share with Hosts

a private room .. nice living room.. My house is a guest house or homestay..so dont worry if u guys wanna leave or come to my house every time.. The gate always opened for 24hours..(Simple one) .. My house is not like a usual family house.. Allready like are basecamp for couchsurfers.. I rent some room from air bnb but i leave 2rooms for CouchSurfing u guys...We used to have a barbeque party at my garden...

Countries I’ve Visited

Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see yulius’s full profile.

My Groups