Yulánderson Salguero Rodríguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulánderson’s full profile.

Overview

  • 111 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic (Gulf), German, Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Postgraduate student
  • Chemical engineering
  • From Honda, Tolima, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My full name is Yulánderson; you can say me Yul :)
I am a young guy, I am 25 years old.
I am a chemical engineer, and right now I am studying for my postgraduate program.
I have been living in Brazil, Saudi Arabia, and Colombia. So, I have been exposed to different languages, cultures, and gastronomy. All my love for Arabs and Brazilians around over the world
I <3 u

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is amazing to share experiences, stories, food, and culture. I am sure you can do it here in CS!
Besides of that, it is possible to practice languages, personally, my native is Spanish, but in my University, I have been learning French and English. Therefore, I would love to practice languages.

Interests

I like all the activities. I drink, eat, play videogames listen to music, and talk :D I think you can learn always something from people here! You can learn more about culture and history.

  • culture
  • walking
  • music
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • language exchange
  • food
  • beach
  • cine
  • driving
  • beers
  • drinks
  • swim
  • byking

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, I'd rather reggae and electronic, but I like all music (8)
About movies, I like action and suspense movies: D
Books, I enjoyed all harry potter books and other :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I do not know if it was incredible ... or really stupid.
I have had my first winter (I grew in a tropical country without seasons lol). And it was my longest winter haha. I traveled to Europe and the Middle East for January and I had winter (First winter ever lol). The same year I went to Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil for the winter season in Southern Hemisphere (Second winter the same year lol)... So I had the winter twice! =)

Teach, Learn, Share

Firstly, ;) I am a professor if there is something in basic sciences or engineering you need, I could help you.
Secondly, as I said before, I have traveled inside Colombia by different places and ways, such as a car, boat, and plane. I have information about Colombia =D
Finally, but not least important, if you saw the references, I like to cook, I am not the best, but I cook when I can.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories, or to cook something :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, Saudi Arabia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yulánderson’s full profile.

My Groups