Yunus Demir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yunus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It’s my passion to travel. I’m working as engineer. I can define it as full time engineer, half time traveller☺️ i like to know new people and new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know friends, places and cultures.

As a local I would like to support people who are coming to visit my city. Also, since now i had chance to travel some countries, if you need any travel tips , I’m here to help you :)

I’m not able to host every time but specially for weekend i can offer you city tour and if you are curious about any place to visit, i can drive you there 😉

Interests

I love traveling, swimming, cycling, tasting different coffe beans, local foods.
It is pleasure to know new people from different cultures

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • food
  • friendship
  • bcycle

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to read, mostly classical books like Dostoyevski, Victor Hugo.
Movies 😍 i can say my favorite ones are The Green Mile and Lord of The Rings series😇

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to travel different cities with cheap flights with only small bag :) Journey will start at 19 August and i will write the details ☺️

Teach, Learn, Share

I have visited these countries since now. Please let me know if you need some tips 😉

🇹🇷 🇮🇹 🇵🇱 🇨🇿 🇬🇷 🇦🇹 🇩🇪 🇧🇪 🇸🇮 🇫🇷 🇭🇺🇷🇸 🇪🇸

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m really tidy and clean person. I can say that I’m very good at cooking😎 I have many stories to share. Also since mostly I’m traveling alone, can be great to have a friend to go out. I promise first drinks from me 😇

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yunus’s full profile.

My Groups