Yuri Na's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • DJ, party organizer and freelance designer
  • How to enjoy my life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

「I ONLY ACCEPT FEMALE GUEST」

I'm a party organizer dj and designer.
loving house, techno, disco and 90's hiphop.
Let me know if you look for party in Tokyo! I can give some tips and discount information.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's awesome to stay local people's home and get to know how they live.
Even If I can sleep in gorgeous hotel for free, I prefer couch surfing style.

I liked staying gorgeous hotel and spending money for shopping before when I started travelling but I don't remember anything about that travelling at all because I did what I could do even in Japan but when I started penniless traveling, I met lots of cool people and made each unforgettable different memory. I never forget the cool people and the country.

Interests

Music・DJ・Languages・Dance・Country・People

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Techno, House, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Dubstep
Especially I like Hayashi Mariko and Banana Yoshimoto.
Movies: The reader, Midnight in paris, The killing fields and Studio Ghibli.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

No graduating paper, skipping classes, party everyday, sleeping or chatting in the class while I was an University student and I graduated and got the real job.
We call university in Japan longest vacation in our life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese food, Japanese, abacus, Basketball, DJ and where to go for being crazy and partying in Tokyo

What I Can Share with Hosts

Japanese souvenir
Good music
and cook(not good actually but I'll try, I love try)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, France, Indonesia, Italy, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile.