yuri sasaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see yuri’s full profile.


  • 23 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Yuri from Japan. Actually my huge journey was finished, but my journey is still continued In Japan. As for my actual journey, I went to NewZealand for 5 months. I almost completed the road trip in NewZealand:) After that, I moved to Australia and stayed for 8 months. I was really into road trip. For example, drove through south to north for 7 days. I drove the huge caravan!! On the other hands, I was working at wedding venue as a waitress. It was greatly experience to know different wedding styles. These experiences always keep me challenging something new:) I’m posting my pics to Instagram ↓ @harmonicagraphy If you want, plz follow me꒰⍢ ꒱⁼³₌₃


Playing harmonica, pictures, talking with strangers.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • instagram
  • harmonica
  • taking pictures

Music, Movies, and Books

Do you want to ask me “How can university student travel so a lot??” As for me, I got money from the kindness of people. Oh, sorry I didn’t say any cheap thing. I’m a street performer✯I play a harmonica. I really like to play Studio Ghiburi (Joe Hisaishi)) and Disney songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled South Island of New Zealand with one car.
We didn’t stay any accommodation, we stayed in the car or camping area for 2 weeks!
It was great adventure for me!
After that, I could sleep everywhere ꒰⍢ ꒱⁼³₌₃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m a traveling photographer.
I can take some pictures for you:)


This is my Instagram account:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see yuri’s full profile.