YURI SHIBATA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YURI’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Osaka-shi, Osaka, Japan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi.I'm YURI. I'm from JAPAN🇯🇵
I love traveling. Visited 35 countries🌎and more than 300 cities✈️

✈︎🇯🇵🇺🇸 🇰🇷 🇹🇭 🇹🇼🇭🇰🇵🇭 🇸🇬 🇮🇹 🇦🇺 🇨🇳 🇻🇳 🇬🇧🇫🇷🇳🇱🇦🇹🇨🇿🇮🇹🇻🇦🇵🇹🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇪🇸🇰🇭🇮🇩 🇪🇬🇦🇪🇶🇦🇪🇹🇲🇾🇬🇷🇲🇹🇩🇪🇧🇪🇭🇺🇭🇷

I have been studying English in the Philippines from June to September of this year and went to an English school in Malta from September to November this year.

My English isn't perfect yet, but I'm learning.

I like to talk to people, I am curious, and I like to try everything! My dream is to travel around the world🌍

I studied nutrition for 4 years in college and was a nutritionist elementary school teacher.
I love to cook and eat foods🍴
Let's cook together and learn about each other's culture☺️

I really like food,cheese,pasta,pizza,beef,fish,

gelato,tiramisu❤️❤️

I also love to drink wine🍷🥰

I want to go to cheap and tasty restaurants and bars that the locals think are cool!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet great people💗💗and Hotel is so expensive.Idon't have any money🤣🤣

Interests

I have rabbit in japan🐰

  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • latin music
  • rock music
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love ROCK music!

Linkin Park, Green Day, Marilyn Manson, Oasis, sum41,baby metal,System of Down, Nirvana,Off Spring, Simple Plan,...more

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about travel recommendations and I know a lot about Japanese culture manga.Anime.and recommended places. Nutrition, cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Malta, Philippines, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see YURI’s full profile.