Yussef Quirarte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yussef’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • estudiante
  • Ingenieria Industrial
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a person who love music, sports and all kind of cultures. I play piano, guitar, bass, drumms thats why a love al kind of generes of music.
I am a skater and play soccer a basquetball, the most i love is to skate but i also play golf and i like any kind of sport.
i love differents cultures so i read a lot and everything for me i knowing more the people and how they are and their cultures.
Im an organize person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love differents cultures and traveling so if any of you can be my host i will apreciate it and i will return the favor 1000 more.
I think i live just for traveling all around the world.

Interests

Music, Girls, Sports, all kind of beers!!

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • soccer
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic Rock, heavy Metal, jazz, regge, reggeton, salsa, and every kind of music that i can dance.

Star wars all episodes, lord of the rings, harry potter and xxx.

The bible, eragon and the see of monsters.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i would be dead if is not by a friend who took care of me and i wouldnt be writting this.
But thats another story.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach, i will learn and i will share everything i can and i know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share everything i know about my country, my family and my life.
i am a clean, organize and respectful person.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Yussef’s full profile.

My Groups