yvan labaste's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see yvan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Engineering school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello everybody,
I am a 24 years old engineering student who lives in Bordeaux.
I have travelled a lot and planed to go all around the world. I like to meet people, share one's experiences and learn about different cultures from mine.
I am a good living person who likes simple things,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My girlfriend and I have planned to go to Iceland two weeks in June. We will travel by campervan. It would be money saving and way convenient to be hosted by some local living in Reykjavik.
I like the concept about helping people to travel for cheap, and I'm also convinced that the real way to discover a new city is to meet local people.

Interests

I love pets, I have 2 dogs and one cat.

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • nature
  • stars

Music, Movies, and Books

Mr Nobody
The Game
The machinist
Fight Club
...

Rone
Moderat
The shoes
Flume
Ratatat
...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, France, Greece, Guyana, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see yvan’s full profile. It’s free!