Yvonne Gaudes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvonne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Catalan, Valencian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Dancing pedagogue, Relaxation Therapist, massage practici...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was studying french media and literature the last couple of years until I've changed my mind and turned to dedicate my life to spirituality and to body - mind work, including dancing, Yoga or any other artistical and spiritual way of expression.
I'm an open-minded person, aways excited in exploring new things and life challenges. But I am also capable of getting along on my own, as well as to get in touch with people from different cultures. I welcome all french and spanian vagabonds, for I am able to deepen my idiomatic skils...
But any other humble and tolerant seeker who likes to get in touch with me -
you're welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a clever way in order to get in contact with people and culture, a way of saving money - social way of travelling

Interests

I am single parent and I enjoy spending nice time or just doing nonsense with my son...
I like to write and i love to be in nature.

  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • communications
  • languages
  • massage
  • ayurveda

Music, Movies, and Books

music: hip hop, reggae, dancehall, dubstep, deep house, electronic, acoustic.

Books: Victor Hugo: les Misérables. Nerval: Aurélia.
Course in Miracles, The Célestin Prophecies.
Christian Meyer: Aufwachen im 21. Jahrhundert.

movies: drive, argo, the illusionist, 96hours, french movies: dheepan...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bungee jumping with two persons

Teach, Learn, Share

paradise is where i am

voltaire

What I Can Share with Hosts

one room, kitchen / bathroom, internet, language, good food and good times

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Yvonne’s full profile. It’s free!