Elizabeth Llewelyn

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student.
  • Studying at UNSW.
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I might try to cook my way through Europe.


So I'm a Sydney girl. I love to travel. Independent travel does not scare me at all.

I have a sense of humour and like to make people laugh. But I can also be very philosophical.

I wanted to study teaching because I want to share all the knowledge that I have with everyone. Education is an important thing to me. But now I'm studying psychology, which is almost as good.

I also have fun doing pretty much anything. I am a self confessed good cook, and you can enslave me to do your cooking if you let me crash with you :)

I like to do sport, learn from others, spend time with friends and making new ones, sit at home and chill, go shopping, go to museums, have nights out, read, argue, but as long as I experience new things I am happy.

I have been vegetarian for three years now, even though I really like the taste of meat. It doesn't bother me if you eat me around me, not even the slightest bit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have only couch surfed so far but I have unofficially hosted. I also sometimes attend CS events like the Gluehwein marathon in Berlin!


I have only had good couch surfing experiences. My favourite is with Stefan in Switzerland where he organised my whole skiing day pass and how to get there and even offered me his ski clothing!


Pretty much anything.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am Malala, Känguru Chroniken, Lucy, Samsara, Food Inc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling alone to Copenhagen from Berlin, skiing in the swiss alps but not getting off the bunny hill, getting sunburn with my two best friends in Barcelona (who knew that Europe could get as hot as Aus), going to my first music festival in Vienna with 40000 people out every day in ankle high mud.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups