Zhang Jie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Zhang Jie, 27 years old male from Jiaxing, China
I like traveling, hiking, food, nature, animals and cultures of different countries very much. Due to the epidemic, I can't travel overseas, so I can only choose to travel domestically (Shanghai, Anhui, Hangzhou, Xi 'an, Shaoxing, Tibet). My favorite city is Tibet, China, which is close to Nepal, India, and the Kingdom of Bhutan where there are many snow mountains. Lots of beautiful lakes, lots of wildlife (I like other cities too but Tibet is my favorite city in China because I have been there the longest and have been there for half a year at a time)

I have been to Japan for four times (Osaka, Tokyo, Kyoto, Nara), but every time I went to Japan, I stayed in a capsule hotel alone (cheap, in fact, I was also alone in domestic travel, except I met other people during the trip, it became 2). This time, I want to experience the sofa guest, experience the warmth of the next home, and better integrate into the city. The owners have time to walk together, cook together, learn about different cultures and so on

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and I want to share foreign culture and food with people

Interests

  • 旅行
  • 美食
  • 自然
  • 风景
  • 徒步
  • 城市

Music, Movies, and Books

The Pursuit of Happyness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Tibet and completed the Malay Grove hike alone

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook together lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share travel stories, cultures of different countries, food, cooking together, shopping together

Join Couchsurfing to see Zhang’s full profile.