Fotos de öz Gün

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de öz. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • copywriter / yoga teacher
  • Industrial design, History of architecture, Informatics
  • De ankara
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a copywriter, yoga junkie and a brand new vegetarian living in Istanbul; everyday learning something new about myself, art, love and life. I keep reading, travelling, asking and trying to keep growing. The goal of my actions is to connect with the joy of life and celebrate my existence in the universe, whether through sharing with others, arts, yoga, laughing or writing. In this path, I am grateful for all those tremendous teachers ever touched my life. I feel the responsibility to spread this light & knowledge to others and so I mostly put my effort to support others around me for them to reach their highest potential.

I enjoy learn about different cultures throguh people and widen my horizons with different approaches to life.

I was an Erasmus student in Spain es por eso que hablo español (pero no hablo muy bien).

And I am mostly cheerful and easy going person. But I definitely need my personal space and spend some alone time everyday!

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever makes you happy and puts a smile on your face.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I joined a dinner last weekend and when I recognized that everyone on the table knows each other through couchsurfing, I am surpried, impressed, kind of "enlightened" and decided to take step. So I am here.

Intereses

yoga, art, nature, travelling, cycling, cooking, writing, reading, dancing, laughing, movies, pranayama, children, contemporary art, spirituality, reiki, contemporary dance, istanbul, walking, love, film festivals, new media, ODTÜ

  • arts
  • writing
  • contemporary art
  • festivals
  • film festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • communications
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Björk, Tim Robbins, Tirza, "Me and You and Everyone We Know", Lana del Rey, Kavafis, anouar brahem, buena vista social club, snatam kaur, "Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring", Pedro Almodóvar,

Algo increíble que he hecho

I walked on fire

Países que he visitado

China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de öz. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos