Zach and Sarah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zach’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Web Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Bath, UK
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling the world, starting in the states!

ABOUT ME

Travelling the world with my girlfriend (Sarah). Previously I was a web designer living in Bath and Sarah ran a vintage boutique.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're surfers and enjoy and appreciate staying with local people. We are respectful and conscientious guests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have only surfed once (so far) and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thankfully, our hosts were able to show us around the town but even being pointed in the right direction would be enough for us.

Interests

Travelling (of course), mixture of exploring cities, relaxing on beaches and going out of my way for that one perfect photo. Sarah likes vintage clothing and drinking copious amounts of coffee, Zach likes photography and all things tech. We both love live music and anything a little quirky!

  • design
  • photography
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

So far on our travels, we have been to ska gigs in Florida, listened to Jazz in New Orleans and to country music in honky tonks in Nashville.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We travelled around Europe together on a student budget. Sarah has ridden camels in the sahara, haggled in the souqs, and swam with dolphins. We are working on Zach's list :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Zach’s full profile. It’s free!