Zachariah DeGiulio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachariah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Swahili
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a recent graduate in civil engineering/architecture. My friend and I finished a cycljng trip across America via Ontario and the Northern Tier in summer 2018.

Currently doing my master's degree in the Boston area. I live with two other roommates and am pretty busy these days, but still send me a message. I'll see what I can do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started using CS while cycling through East Africa and I'm completely humbled by the generosity of my hosts. After hosting some new friends in my dorm room during undergrad I'm excited to continue using CS as both a guest and a host! :)

Interests

Running, bicycling, coffee (in no particular order)

  • coffee
  • running
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode a cargo ship across Lake Victoria while cycling East Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

yes !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I worked as a barista so I can share good coffee. If you have a kitchen I'd also love to cook a meal one night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, Burundi, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, France, Ghana, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malawi, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Rwanda, Tanzania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachariah’s full profile.

My Groups