Zachary Nicholson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well a little about me,

Basketball, soccer, volleyball are the sports I like to play the most. Hiking and nature walks are fun too. Days at the beach are a must and I'm always down to enjoy the night life when I have time.

I'm from small town USA (Lumberton, NC) but will be moving to San Diego to try something new. Not much to experience where I'm from but hoping to change all that.

I work as a pharmacy technician at Walgreens. It's fun work but poking to go back to school in the next few months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It seems like a nice way to get to meet new people, also I would like to start traveling more and see more of the world.

Interests

  • video games
  • reading
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • watching movies
  • going out
  • card games

Music, Movies, and Books

Music wise I listen to just about anything ( no country though). Movies have to include any kind of action adventure or comedy. I have the same taste in books that I do in movies but tend to lean towards sci-fi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driven across the country to start a new life. (In progress)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Growing up in a small town, I haven't done much, but my experiences have been fascinating and I wouldn't mind sharing my way of life with my host

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zachary’s full profile. It’s free!