Zack Wynn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zack’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey. My name is Zack.
26 year old guy from the UK, currently travelling around Mexico after spending the last two years living in Canada (Toronto & Whistler). Before living in Canada I was living in London and taking any free time off that I had to see more of Europe. My problem with dating profiles and CS alike is my inability to write about myself. Anything you would like to find out, don't hesitate :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love couch surfing because it the best opportunity to meet locals, find out about a few hidden gems and have a totally unique experience. I am on this website looking for fellow travellers and to hopefully Couchsurf some more..

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • road trips
  • adventure
  • fun
  • lgbt
  • making friends
  • gayfriendly
  • british

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited a naturally formed ice cave via snowboard in one of the best ski resorts in the world.. during a global pandemic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a sort of newbie to travel i am on a mission to meet people and make friends from all walks of life to learn and grow

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Denmark, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Zack’s full profile.

My Groups