Agathe Perrin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agathe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Adviser in organic farming.
  • Agronomic engineer
  • From Montpellier, Hérault, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am 35. I live in Britany in a small city called Saint Brieuc with my boyfrien, Guillaume, and my daughters, Anita (3 years old) and Valentine (6 month). I work in organic farming as an agriculture engineer. I am really interested in street art and painting. I am, myself, a painter. I would be glad to meet people that could share their knowledge with me about that !
I like traveling by bicycle. We've done 2 travels by bicycle with my boyfriend in France and in Spain. I really would like to travel this way again !
With Guillaume, we had travelled during 6 months in Mexico and Central America...but without bicycles this time! We've met people thanks to Couch Surfing. It was amazing!

PHILOSOPHY

Like to enjoy every simple moment of my life...and meeting people is part of it !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couch surfing experience in 2012 in Beograd. During my trip in America, i've met many people from CS and some of them hosted us. It was awesome and it was the best way to practice spanish ! Now, i would like to host couchsurfers who want to discover Britany. My boyfriend experienced CouchSurfing by hosting people when he was living in the East of France.

We would like to keep on CS with our daughter.

Interests

I really like all about art and espacially painting. I am really interested in street art and i am curious about discovering street artists all over the world. I also really like food from all over the world and cooking. Ofcourse love travelling as a backpacker ! Finally, I like scuba diving and i practice french boxing.

  • arts
  • street art
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • boxing
  • agriculture
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Many things ! And i'm interested in discovering what you like !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crocodile taning on a beach in Nicaragua, Leopard shark in scuba-diving and all the "crazy" animals i have seen through my travels !

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share recipes because i really enjoy food ! I would like to learn words in all the languages...And i want to speak Spanish and english in order to improve my way of speaking ! I would like to know names of famous singers in your countries ! And finally, i would like to know more about street art and painting in each country i pass by !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can drive you and make you visiting Northern Britany, i can cook for you and we can go out together at night. We just found a new house and we can host you as we get a special room for friends !

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Guatemala, India, Iran, Laos, Madagascar, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Agathe’s full profile.