Logo orange

Zaheer Qureshi

Padova, Veneto, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zaheer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Urdu; learning Gujarati, Hindi
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • self employed
  • MBA
  • From padova
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Fun and knowing interesting people

ABOUT ME

I am mostly a quite person but depends on the people around me too. I am adoptive and Simplicity is the very first thing which i admire. I like dinning out a lot but i cook too. i like travelling and i am always ready to meet new people. in this way i keep knowing the world around me.

PHILOSOPHY

Respect and Love

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i love to participate in everything which comes around. when i have my place and i feel comfortable with my environment i can take initiatives and can even lead for common interests.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

its a great way to know people and different cultures. especially it gives you the opportunity to broad your thinking and accept people with different attitudes, religions and cultures. (if it is used properly)

Interests

travelling, photography. hidden places, tracking

Music, Movies & Books

A long list, i like adventure and old western movies but it depends on the mood so...... i enjoy old country and sometime Opera. but i enjoy all kind of good music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

my definition for amazing things is quite simple. anything which i like to do is a amazing thing and some time i just like to sit on my balcony for hours reading a good book and that is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to know about new people, their cultures. this way i can learn good things from them to make me a better person. i am not here to teach anything at all. yes i can share my experiences of life which some of them are quite interesting.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Zaheer's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile