Zahra Gol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 27% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zahra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Resident of Psychiatry
  • Medical Doctor
  • From Rasht, Gilan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a medical doctor from north of Iran who loves writing, reading books, traveling, art, music and theater, adventure, learning about different people and cultures.

Right now I live with my two kittens.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think despite visiting new places, meeting new people and learning about their lifestyle and culture is marvelous.

Interests

  • writing
  • theater
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • reading books
  • listening to stories
  • learning about different cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite singer is Bryan Adams, I love Tuesdays with Morrie by mitch albom and the godfather both book and movies also I love august rush

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just climed up the Damavand mountain so I can say I have been on Top of Iran.
Everything I see and experience is amazing to me. Each day I open my eyes and see the world is an advanture

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about my culture, my city and my country. I can tell you about our writers and poets and history of Iran.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will try my best to be a good guest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Zahra’s full profile.