Fotos de Tomas Zajicek

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 6 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tomas. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Chef
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and cook around the world

ABOUT ME

My two biggest passions are food and cooking. So if you are interested in one of these, we can spend hours and days talking :) And of course, I will be glad to cook something for you, if its possible. Otherwise I would call myself normal and open-minded person, or check my references... :)

Traveling and meeting new people from foreign countries are two very important things in my life. Thats how I learned to brake the stereotypes, which is something I am trying to do often.

I would say that I dont like the commercial stuff all around us and shitty food like McDonalds, KFC and other type of "fast foods".

PHILOSOPHY

Rather than love, than money, than fame, give me truth.
(David Thoreau)

Cooking can be one of the most satisfying things we do in life. It is a chance to make things with our own hands, nourish and give pleasure to people we care about, and choose exactly what we eat and make part of ourselves.
(Harold McGee)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meting people here in Prague. Also hosted some. Surfed first time in Uzbekistan.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only the best, so far :)

Interesses

Food
Cooking
Italy and its culture
Traveling
Meeting new people

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fast food
  • traveling
  • cartography
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Just a few recent examples...

Movies: Into the Wild, Trainspotting, movies from Kubrick, Hitchcock, Iñárritu and so on. I dont like American blockbusters, in general.

Books: The Sicilian, The Last Convertible

Music: depends on my mood, I like Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, The Cure, Adele, Underworld, some chillout/jazzy music too...

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Once I decided to go somewhere very far. So I opened a web browser and using Google Maps I had chosen New Zealand. I left the Czech republic in one month, without any plans, just with a Lonely Planet guide book. I came back home after one year. The best life experience ever.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Well, as mentioned before, I can teach you about food and cooking, and everything relating to these things :)

Países que Visitei

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Países em que Morei

Czech Republic, Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tomas. É grátis!

Meus Grupos