Zakari Valdes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zakari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody!

Well, its always hard to talk about myself but well I can start saying my name is Zakari and I am just a guy from the Basque Country, Spain. I am a really easy going and open-minded guy who likes to enjoying life the fullest, travelling and meeting people around the world.
I love music, playing guitar, cooking, eating, nature, trekking, history,scuba diving and many more things...

MY PHILOSOPHY

In this life we are just passing by. Have fun and enjoy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people from different countries, cultures and points of view. Its always great , since I always end up learning so much from them ...

Interests

I am travelling with my guitar right now, so I will gladly offer a concert to anyone who hosts me.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • history
  • nature
  • scubadiving
  • humour

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music ( well, trap no sorry), but rock and funk are my favorite.

I like to read fantasy, mystery, and biographical books, like Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings,Preston & Child Pendergast series books etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept in the jungle in Borneo and Sumatra, and watched wild Orangutans.
Scuba dived around sharks, turtles and humpheads in Malaysia
Had the time of my life working in a farm in Laos for one month helping local farmers constructing a sustainable eco farm

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you Basque and Spanish culture, cooking, guitar...

Learning anything interesting the person can offer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you, play some music,teach you Spanish or Basque language,tell you funny stories and definitely have a good laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Zakari’s full profile.