Zakary Hoffman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zakary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cook
  • Highschool diploma
  • From Athens, TX, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 21, Male, Fun to be around, willing to try new things, learn new things, attempt new things. Good at sports. I adapt really easy. Great with Animals and children. Ready to meet new people and start to travel the united states.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So I can travel and expand my knowledge of the world through different cultures while trying to find myself through different experiences.

Interests

I love to cook. Play sports. Skateboard(although i am new at it) Watch movies. Read anime. play video games.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • anime
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • house work
  • skateboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Eminem, Linkin Park, Creed, and anything with a nice beat.
Movies - Pirates of the Caribbean 1, 2, 3, and 4. Terminator, Spiderman, Disney movies, Avengers, Hulk, Batman, Star wars, Wreck it Ralph(a lot of animated movies)
I am not much of a reader but I do read manga so i guess Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, Hajime no Ippo, among others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Honestly I don't think I've done anything amazing. I was hoping to do amazing things through Couchsurfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone has something to Teach you. You just have to be willing to listen.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A huge ear, home cooked meals, and house work.

Join Couchsurfing to see Zakary’s full profile. It’s free!