Zamrah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zamrah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Sign Language - French; learning Sign Language - International, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently learning how to grow organic food !
  • Music production, Fine Arts, English and German culture.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning how to become self-suficient... learn, learn , learn, and share what I've learned ! Curiosity is definitely not a vice ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm very interested in everything that comes close to DIY and Permaculture (I'm a vegetarian), and more generally to music, to art and culture, to travelling... I'm always happy to meet new people and share experiences !

PHILOSOPHY

Do It Yourself
No time for regrets
"Happiness and knowledge are to be shared, otherwise they don't mean anything. "

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had great CS experiences in France and Germany so far, and I'd be glad to host too !

Interests

Discovering !
> Permaculture
> Languages
> Travelling, hitchhiking
> Music (Jazz, contemporary and experimental music, classical, punk, hardcore,...)
> Art (cinema, painting, drawing, sculpture, photography,...)
And so much more...

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • theater
  • photography
  • diy
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cheese
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Films : Mostly Documentaries, but also old school classics (Kurosawa, Fritz Lang...)
Books : Mostly essays but also Japanese writers (Mishima...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got rid of all my belongings, hit the road and started saying"YES" to every opporunity when it came by. The best decision of my life so far. I became free.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to have your own garden and grow you own food :) + teaching and sharing all the skills and knowledge I have (from cooking to languages, to knitting, to sewing...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Zamrah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups