Zanda Zvidrina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zanda’s full profile.


  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning German, Russian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Test Analyst
  • Master in IT Project management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel (though who here doesn't ), I like to use opportunities that ERASMUS+ gives and meet a lot of people from all around the world. I love beer - mostly red(dark) one, but I can manage some lagers as well. I like to sleep a lot but i try to get rid of this habit. I love to watch a lot of TV series and some good movies when I am at home. For me travelling is not about the architecture and churches but the people I meet, the culture I get to know and the beer I try.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this is the easiest way to get to know the people in the city where I am travelling.
I am hoping to find more great hosts and maybe sometime, when I have at least 2 rooms in my apartment I can host somebody.


I love to learn new things about different countries and to learn some words in their languages, always some swear words and 'Cheers' (but i forget them really fast). I love to go out with my friends and drink beer and talk. My way of partying is sitting in a bar with my friends, not really going to club and dance our asses off, but sometimes I love to do that as well. I love Ceasar's salad and I love to do a barbeque in my garden, when it's great weather outside. I love board-games.

  • beer
  • bbq
  • movies
  • tv
  • parties

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch a lot of TV-series. I watch all kind of movies, except the bloody ones and science fiction. I like all kinds of music, now I am trying to listen to music from different countries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is too much to mention! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Zanda’s full profile.

My Groups