Zane Gaiduka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Head of Livani Engineering and Innovation center
  • Bachelors degree in Business management (Riga Stradins Un...
  • From Līvāni, Līvāni Municipality, Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a human being on the Earth who likes a beauty of life and tries catch the most wunderful moments to remember. I like being in the nature, traveling, especially in mountains, I like horses and riding ( I have 2 ones in my stable :) ), I work with projects and business plans - I am a business consultant in the local municipality.
As I live in a small town, I like to travel and see more of the world, meet people and learn something new. It is the most beautiful part of the life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to find more possibillities to travel and stay in interesting places, I would like to meet and get to know good and interesting people, make friends, improve my language skills and have a lot of fun.

Interests

Traveling, hiking in mountains, riding, snowboarding, wakeboarding, dancing, reading of books, running and doing other sports, yoga.

  • horses
  • books
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • business
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music in my playlist fully depends on my mood. The truest taste of the human opens when he is alone. I am listening music for soul, for meditation, classic music, folk music, music for chill out, something calm, melodious. I like singing as well.... :)
All time the best movie for me is "Avatar".
I read a lot of books and it is difficult to call one as the most interesting... I read books about business development concerning my job and business, books about traveling, about self development, about the universe, sometimes I read classic novels just only to be acquainted with them. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I woke up at three o'clock in the morning in summer and go out for a ride... to meet a sunrise on the horseback.... it was the most beautiful sunrise I have ever seen...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning German, French and Spaninsh - I need to refresh my knowledge and to learn a lot.
I could share with you my flat, something of my experience and a dinner as well. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a flat in Livani and I could offer staying for some time, meeting my horses and, may be, have a ride together. :)
I would like to talk about different experieces, about traveling etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Zane’s full profile. It’s free!